## **LWPTSA Council Board Nominations**

The 2025-2026 LWPTSA Council Nominating Committee is pleased to submit the following slate of nominees for the 2025-2026 Lake Washington PTSA Council Board. Elections will take place April 3 at LWSD Resource Center.

- Co-Presidents Colleen McCloskey and Brooke Gialopsos
- Co-Executive Vice Presidents Bhaskar Ravikanti and Zahra Eslami
- Secretary Megan Selitrennikoff
- Treasurer Neelima Nattala
- Co-Vice Presidents of Advocacy Marie-Therese Schambeck and Sushmita Srikant
- Co-Vice Presidents of FACE Danish Majeed and Mansi M. Majeed
- Co-Vice Presidents of Communications Anh Vu and Sindhu Ankisettipalle
- Vice President of Programs Garima Chandra
- Area VP Evergreen Carol Piechalak
- Area VP Finn Hill Nirali Shah
- Area VP Inglewood Open
- Area VP Kamiakin Open
- Area VP Kirkland Erica Andrews
- Area VP Redmond Patricia "Trish" Lorr
- Area VP Rose Hill Lilach Geppert-Shapira
- Area VP Timberline Ayesa Kaur

(10 Mallares

Respectfully submitted,

Signed & Dated: \_\_\_\_

Colleen McCloskey, Sushmita Srikant & Mansi M. Majeed

Collection	3/16/25
Signed & Dated:	
Ja A	3/16/25
Signed & Dated:	
M Mester 31	16/2025